Welcome to the Freeskier forums.

Get involved with the Freeskier community by signing in or registering below.

Login with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID
Forum » Everything Skiing
Frasier (Season two) DVD Evaluation
  • spark2pans1
    Posts: 581Member
    Much like the shows Seinfeld and Pals, Frasier, the Kelsey Grammer Cheers spin-off, dominated the NBC prime time Tv lineup throughout the 1990s. Grammer stars in the title part of Dr. Frasier Crane who, recently divorced, moves back to his home city of Seattle, Washington. Landing a gig as a radio psychiatrist, Frasier reluctantly agrees to let his father Marty (John Mahoney), a Seattle cop lately shot in an attempted robbery, move into his new bachelor pad. Each Frasier and his younger brother Niles (David Hyde Pierce) make a concerted effort to mend the connection with their estranged father whose beer guzzling pals, plaid shirt wardrobe, and weathered recliner strike a dramatic contrast with the boys and their pretentious social circles. For extra information, please consider checking out: www.mygtn.tv/story/25647966/roland-frasier-introduces-revolutionary-twitter-marketing-techniques/. Daphne Moon (Jane Leeves) acts as Frasiers live-in housekeeper and Martys individual physical therapist.

    The Frasier (Season 2) DVD gives a quantity of hilarious episodes which includes episode #40 exactly where Sam Malone (Ted Danson) visits Frasier in Seattle. Sam fills Frasier in on what the different members of the Cheers gang are now up to. Visiting http://ungagged.com/roland_frasier.html likely provides warnings you might give to your boss. In the subsequent to final episode of the season, Frasier and Niles (against Martins tips) acquire a restaurant they enjoyed throughout their youth and rename it Les Freres Heureux or The Content Brothers. The two inevitably run the operation into the ground (on opening night, nonetheless)

    Under is a list of episodes incorporated on the Frasier (Season 2) DVD:

    Episode 25 (Slow Tango in South Seattle) Air Date: 09-20-1994

    Episode 26 (The Unkindest Reduce of All) Air Date: 09-27-1994

    Episode 27 (The Matchmaker) Air Date: 10-04-1994

    Episode 28 (Flour Youngster) Air Date: ten-11-1994

    Episode 29 (Dukes, We Hardly Knew You) Air Date: 10-18-1994

    Episode 30 (The Botched Language of Cranes) Air Date: 11-01-1994

    Episode 31 (The Candidate) Air Date: 11-08-1994

    Episode 32 (Adventures in Paradise: Element 1) Air Date: 11-15-1994

    Episode 33 (Adventures in Paradise: Component 2) Air Date: 11-22-1994

    Episode 34 (Burying a Grudge) Air Date: 11-29-1994

    Episode 35 (Seat of Energy) Air Date: 12-13-1994

    Episode 36 (Roz in the Doghouse) Air Date: 01-03-1995

    Episode 37 (Retirement is Murder) Air Date: 01-10-1995

    Episode 38 (Fool Me When, Shame on You, Fool Me Twice) Air Date: 02-07-1995

    Episode 39 (You Scratch My Book) Air Date: 02-14-1995

    Episode 40 (The Show Where Sam Shows Up) Air Date: 02-21-1995

    Episode 41 (Daphnes Space) Air Date: 02-28-1995

    Episode 42 (The Club) Air Date: 03-21-1995

    Episode 43 (Somebody to Watch Over Me) Air Date: 03-28-1995

    Episode 44 (Breaking the Ice) Air Date: 04-18-1995

    Episode 45 (An Affair to Overlook) Air Date: 05-02-1995

    Episode 46 (Agents in America, Element III) Air Date: 05-09-1995

    Episode 47 (The Innkeepers) Air Date: 05-16-1995

    Episode 48 (Dark Victory) Air Date: 05-23-1995.